Ekaterinburg Street. Tatishcheva 100 of.9 info@atomtehelektro.ru
8 (343) 380-29-77
8 (343) 380-26-76
Year
April
he system of detection of secondary coolant leaks (SOT-2) for unit 2 of Novovoronezh NPP-2 was manufactured and delivered Установите приложение на смартфон и работайте офлайн Переводите в Яндекс.Браузере
October
Manufactured and supplied Sensors level switch for automated control system of technological processes for Novovoronezh NPP-2
November
Manufactured and supplied to the thermoelectric Converters and resistance Thermometers (90 pieces) for Novovoronezh NPP-2 Manufactured and supplied Alarm limit resistance СПРС2И of 323 PCs for the needs of the Novovoronezh NPP, unit 2
December
Manufactured and supplied to the thermoelectric Converters and resistance Thermometers (346 PCs) for Novovoronezh NPP-2
January
Floor drain tank and drain water pit tank were produced and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2. The technical assignment drawn up, primary sampling system, a part of the Automated system for chemical control, was made and supplied.
February
The technical assignment drawn up, primary sampling system, a part of the Automated system for chemical control, was made and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2. Filter holders, detection assemblies which are a part of the Automated system for radiation monitoring, were manufactured and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
March
Manufactured and supplied for measurement of volumetric activity of radioactive gases in the air from Automated radiation monitoring system for power unit No. 1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2. Detecter devices, processing unit and transfering data, which are a part of the Automated system for radiation monitoring, were manufactured and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
The technical assignment drawn up, primary sampling system, a part of the Automated sys-tem for chemical control, was made and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
April
EPD readers, filter holders, protecting screen which are a part of the Automated system for radiation monitoring, were manufactured and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
June
The technical assignment drawn up, primary sampling system sample preparation and measurement of the purge water makeup water 1 outline of the system of automated chemical control 1 circuit for unit No. 1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
Augustus
The kit calibration equipment of the system of automated chemical control 1 circuit was manufactured and supplied for unit No. 1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2. The installation of the issuance of dosimeters of the system of automated chemical control 1 circuit were manufactured and supplied for unit No. 1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
December
Manufactured and supplied equipment for the issuance of dosimeters to BETA-480А and installing the issuance of dosimeters to BETA-100A from Automated radiation monitoring system for power unit No. 1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2 Conducted erection and commissioning of machinery equipment for Novovoronezh NPP-2
Manufactured and supplied equipment the detection unit of BDAG of composition avtomatizirovanno radiation monitoring system for Novovoronezh NPP-2 Manufactured and supplied equipment of automated control system is the Controlling point of the input/output of digital signals for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2
January
The shut-off valves were made and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
April
The shut-off valves were made and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2. A set of temperature controllers was manufac-tured and supplied for power unit №1 of Novo-voronezh NPP-2.
The shut-off valves were made and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
May
A set of temperature controllers was manufac-tured and supplied for power unit №1 of Novo-voronezh NPP-2.
July
The shut-off valves were made and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2. Personal gamma/neutron self-reading dosimeters, personal gamma/beta self-reading dosimeters, a part of the automated system for radiation monitoring, were manufactured and supplied for power unit №1.
The shut-off valves were made and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2. Control units of nuclear plant personnel contamination, a part of the Automated system for radiation monitoring, were manufactured and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
Augustus
Detection assemblies, a part of the Automated system for radiation monitoring, were made and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2. The shut-off valves were made and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
Liquid scintillation alpha/beta spectrometric radiometers, a part of the Automated system for radiation monitoring, were produced and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
September
Beta-ray spectrometer system, a part of the Automated system for radiation monitoring, was made and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
October
Detection assemblies, dosimeters, personal digital dosimeter, all are a part of the Automated system for radiation monitoring, were fabricated and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
November
Mobile radiometric units, dosimeters - radiometers, all are a part of the Automated system for radiation monitoring, were produced and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2. Contamination control units, a part of the Automated system for radiation monitoring, were manufactured and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
Radiometric units, radiometer, detection assem-blies, all are a part of the Automated system for radiation monitoring, were produced and sup-plied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2. Counting rate-meters, luminescent gamma-ray dosimetry system, all are a part of the Automated system for radiation monitoring, were produced and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
A portable spectrometer, filter holders, control unit of nuclear plant personnel contamination, which is a part of the Automated system for radiation monitoring, were manufactured and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
December
Control units for volumetric activity of radioactive gases, a part of the Automated system for radiation monitoring, were manufactured and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2. Control units for volumetric activity of radioactive aerosols, radiometric units, all are a part of the Automated system for radiation monitoring, were produced and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
Gamma-ray multichannel spectrometer for X-ray and gamma-ray detection, gamma-ray spectrometer, survey radiometer, all are a part of the Automated system for radiation monitoring, were produced and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2. Reader devices, a part of the Automated system for radiation monitoring, were developed, licensed, added to the Federal register MVI and MRK (Procedure of Measurements and Methods For Radiation Monitoring) finally produced and supplied to power unit №1 o
Automated spectrometer units for reactor coolant control and detection units for inert noble gases emissions were made and supplied.
January
Valves and backflow valves were manufactured and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
February
Passenger and cargo elevators, small cargo elevators were fabricated and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
May
Machines (including a mobile unit for assembling/dismantling of thread connections) for the workshops with controlled access, were produced and supplied.
June
Control valves were manufactured and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2. Valves and backflow valves were manufactured and supplied for power units №1-2 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
July
Control valves were manufactured and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2. Gate valves were made and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
The technical assignment drawn up, valves and backflow valves were manufactured and sup-plied for power units №1-2 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
September
Butterfly valves produced and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2. Control valves were manufactured and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
Machines (including an NC boring machine) for controlled access workshops, were produced and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
October
Control valves were manufactured and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
November
Sumps and mud traps were produced and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
December
Control valves were manufactured and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
Augustus
Control valves were manufactured and supplied for power units №1-2 of Novovoronezh NPP-2. Containers and pallets for non-flammable gases cylinders storage were made and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
September
Containers and pallets for flammable gases cylinders storage were made and supplied for power unit №1 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
November
A system for automated chemical control of steam generator blowing systems was produced and supplied for power units №1-2 of Novovoronezh NPP-2.
December
An automated diesel-electric power unit (with engine), equipped with dual flow water cooling system, of the mechanical annex to a diesel power plant of the civil defense shelter was produced and supplied. A condensate storage tank for water purification system of the special laundry block for radioactive waste recycling and storage, a tank for preparation of sodium silicate working solution, a gauging tank for sodium silicate working solution were produced

г. Екатеринбург ул. Татищева, 100, оф. 9 info@atomtehelektro.ru
8 (343) 380-29-77
8 (343) 380-26-76
Год
Октябрь
Изговолены и поставлены Датчики сигнализатора уровня для автоматизированной системы управления технологических процессов для Нововоронежской АЭС-2
Ноябрь
Изготовлены и поставлены Преобразователи термоэлектрические и Термопреобразователи сопротивления (в количестве 90 шт.) для Нововоронежской АЭС-2
Январь
Изготовлены и поставлены бак трапных вод и бак приямка трапных вод для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2 Разработано тех.задание, изготовлена и поставлена система подготовки проб и измерений продувочной воды 1 контура из системы автоматизированного химического контроля 1 контура для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2
Февраль
Разработано тех.задание, изготовлена и поставлена система подготовки проб и измерений продувочной воды 1 контура из системы автоматизированного химического контроля 1 контура для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2 Изготовлены и поставлены фильтродержатель и узел крепления блока детектирования из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Март
Изготовлена и поставлена установка для измерения объемной активности радиоактивных газов в воздухе из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2 Изготовлены и поставлены устройство детектирования, блоки обработки и передачи данных из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2
Разработано тех.задание, изготовлена и поставлена система подготовки проб и измерений дистиллата 1 контура из системы автоматизированного химического контроля 1 контура для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2
Апрель
Изготовлены и поставлены считыватели для дозиметров серии EPD, фильтродержатель и экран защитный из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2
Июнь
Разработано тех.задание, изготовлены и поставлены системы подготовки проб и измерений продувочной воды, подпиточной воды 1 контура из системы автоматизированного химического контроля 1 контура для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2
Август
Изготовлен и поставлен комплект калибровочного оборудования из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2 Изготовлены и поставлены установки выдачи дозиметров из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2
Декабрь
Изготовлены и поставлены установки выдачи дозиметров БЕТА-480А и установка выдачи дозиметров БЕТА-100А из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2 Проведены шеф-монтажные и пуско-наладочные работы станочного оборудования на Нововоронежской АЭС-2
Изготовлено и поставлено оборудование блок детектирования БДАГ из состава автомотизированной системы радиационного контроля для Нововоронежской АЭС-2 Изготовлено и поставлено оборудование из состава автоматизированной системы контроля - Контролирующий пункт ввода/вывода дискретных сигналов для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2
Январь
Изготовлены и поставлены клапаны запорные для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Апрель
Изготовлены и поставлены клапаны запорные для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2. Изготовлен и поставлен комплект средств температурного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Изготовлены и поставлены клапаны запорные для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Май
Изготовлен и поставлен комплект средств температурного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Июль
Изготовлены и поставлены клапаны запорные для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2. Изготовлены и поставлены индивидуальные гамма-нейтронные дозиметры прямопоказывающие, индивидуальные гамма-бета дозиметры прямопоказывающие из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1.
Изготовлены и поставлены клапаны запорные для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2. Изготовлены и поставлены установки контроля радиоактивного загрязнения персонала атомных станций из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Август
Изготовлены и поставлены блоки детектирования из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2. Изготовлены и поставлены клапаны запорные для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Изготовлены и поставлены жидкостные сцинтилляционные альфа-бета радиометры спектрометрического из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Сентябрь
Изготовлен и поставлен бета-спектрометрический комплекс из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Октябрь
Изготовлены и поставлены блоки детектирования, дозиметры, индивидуальный цифровой дозиметр из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Ноябрь
Изготовлены и поставлены мобильные радиометрические установки, дозиметры-радиометры из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2. Изготовлены и поставлены установки контроля предметов на наличие радиоактивного загрязнения из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2 .
Изготовлены и поставлены установки радиометрические, радиометр, блоки детектирования из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2. Изготовлены и поставлены измерители скорости счета, система термолюминесцентная гамма дозиметрическая из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Изготовлены и поставлены портативный спектрометр, фильтродержатели, корпуса, установка контроля радиоактивного загрязнения персонала АС из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1
Декабрь
Изготовлены и поставлены установки для измерений объемной активности радиоактивных газов в воздухе из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2. Изготовлены и поставлены установки для измерения объемной активности радиоактивных аэрозолей, установки радиометрические из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Изготовлены и поставлены гамма-спектрометр многоканальный для измерения рентгеновского и гамма-излучения, гамма-спектрометр, поисковый радиометр из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2. Изготовлены и поставлены устройства считывания, разработаны, аттестованы и внесены в Федеральный реестр МВИ и МРК из состава Автоматизированной системы радиационного контроля для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Изготовлены и поставлены автоматизированные спектрометрические установки контроля теплоносителя первого контура АЭС и установки для контроля инертных благородных газов в выбросах АЭС
Январь
Изготовлены и поставлены клапаны и затворы обратные для энергоблока № 1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Февраль
Изготовлены и поставлены лифты грузовые, лифты пассажирские, лифты грузовые малые для энергоблока № 1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Май
Изготовлено и поставлено станочное оборудование для мастерских зон контролируемого доступа, в том числе установка передвижная для разборки и сборки резьбовых соединений.
Июнь
Изготовлена и поставлена запорная арматура для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2. Изготовлены и поставлены клапаны и завторы обратные для энергоблоков №1 и 2 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Июль
Изготовлена и поставлена запорная арматура для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2. Изготовлены и поставлены задвижки клиновые для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Разработано техническое задание, изготовлены и поставлены клапаны и завторы обратные для энергоблоков №1 и 2 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Сентябрь
Изготовлены и поставлены затворы дисковые для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2. Изготовлена и поставлена запорная арматура для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Изготовлено и поставлено станочное оборудование для мастерских зон контролируемого доступа, в том числе специальный расточной станок с ЧПУ, для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Октябрь
Изготовлены и поставлены клапаны запорные для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Ноябрь
Изготовлены и поставлены грязевики, грязевик абонентский для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Декабрь
Изготовлены и поставлены клапаны запорные для энергоблока №1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Август
Изготовлена и поставлена запорная арматура для энергоблоков № 1, 2 Нововоронежской АЭС-2. Изготовлены и поставлены контейнера и поддоны для склада баллонов негорючих газов энергоблока № 1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Сентябрь
Изготовлены и поставлены контейнера и поддоны для склада баллонов горючих газов энергоблока № 1 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Ноябрь
Изготовлена и поставлена Система автоматизированного химического контроля систем продувки парогенератора для энергоблоков № 1 и 2 Нововоронежской АЭС-2.
Декабрь
Изготовлена и поставлена Дизель-электрическая установка с дизелем автоматизированная по 1-ой степени, оборудованная двухконтурной водяной системой охлаждения, тепломеханической части ДЭС сооружения гражданской обороны . Изготовлены и поставлены бак конденсата для системы очистки вод спецпрачечной здания переработки и хранения радиоактивных отходов, бак приготовления рабочего раствора силиката натрия, бак-мерник рабочего раствора силиката натрия для системы приготовления.